PLEASE RE-BLOG, PLEASE.

Reblogged from Lucinda E Clarke. CLICK THROUGH to the ORIGINAL POST and make sure you are part of the excitement!

Please will you re-blog this post for me? Yes, I know you’ve not read it yet, but I really, really want to get the word out. In January I plan to start a new monthly newsletter which will contain t…

Source: PLEASE RE-BLOG, PLEASE.

5 responses to “PLEASE RE-BLOG, PLEASE.

  1. Hi Annette I thought this was very interesting and I tweeted it on @bake and write.

    Liked by 1 person

    • Thank you for helping her spread the word. And be sure to head over to the original post, and follow the steps to get on the mailing list for Lucinda’s once a month newsletter… She’s someone special with whom to connect!

      Like

  2. I read the post. Did I read it wrong? It appears that the woman she is writing about is suing her. Sorry but I’ll have to know more about why there’s a lawsuit and then I’d be happy to pass along the post.

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

