The Magic Happens in January 2017

Wake the town and tell the people!!  We have our first edition of The Magic Happens for 2017 available to entertain and delight!

Believe it or not, we have been able to say this for just about ten years now. We look forward to welcoming you to yet another new year of wit and wisdom for quite some time.

I am honored to be one of the Editors for this monthly digital magazine as well as tmhcollage0117one of the contributing writers.  Here is a collage of my four submissions to January 2017. I thank you, in advance, for reading what I have written and leaving a wee comment (if you are so inclined). Also, feel free to use the SOCIAL MEDIA BUTTONS at the top of each article, to SHARE everywhere you are hanging out these days.

One of the things I am personally looking forward to accomplishing this year, is to add a vocal component to my articles. In other words, to post me reading the article. Many of the other authors have been recording their works, it’s on;y a matter of time before we are all offering both the written and spoken words.

As always, thank you for your support for our community of #HumanityThrivingOutLoud.  It’s where the Magic Happens!!

Light and Love,

Annette Rochelle Aben

12 responses to “The Magic Happens in January 2017

  1. Annette, this is wonderful. I guess I am out of the loop on knowing about this. I clicked on the link- what a wonderful newsletter!! Of course I want to sign up and read. Congratulation, and thanks for the great announcement.

    Liked by 1 person

  2. Pingback: The Magic Happens in January 2017 – Kate McClelland

  3. Congrats and Happy New Year, Annette! ♥

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

