Proof Ordered for a New Book Release AND Cover Reveal

I did it!  Ordered that proof, like a boss!! Why?  Because I have a new book about to be made available and I want to be certain that it is just right for YOU, the book reading public. Yeah, that’s just the way I roll.

So, what is this book, you say? It’s all about encouragement. Giving people a little something when they need it the most. In fact, it is based on and inspired by my daily Facebook posts that end in GO YOU!  So, as we are always told to begin with the end in mind, I titled it GO YOU –  some encouragement when you need it!  (see what I did there?)

Here is THAT COVER

goyoucover

Of course, you’ll want to fold this in half (go you, I can see you trying to make your screen bend).

Naturally, I appreciate all those who respond to the GO YOU messages on the Facebook page. It is your encouragement that makes me realize this book needs to happen.

I also appreciate the encouragement and support of YOU, the blogging community. You always remind  me of the power of using words to spread light and love!

Yes, I will surely let you know when it is available AND naturally I encourage you to get more than one copy. Why? Because we ALL know someone who could use a little encouragement!

Cheers,

Annette Rochelle

52 responses to “Proof Ordered for a New Book Release AND Cover Reveal

  1. Congratulations Annette. Looks great 🙂

    Liked by 1 person

  2. Exciting News for Annette Rochelle Aben Fans 😀

    Liked by 1 person

  3. Reblogged this on Chris The Story Reading Ape's Blog and commented:
    Exciting News for Annette Rochelle Aben Fans 😀

    Liked by 1 person

  4. Forgot to press the darn Reblog Button first LOL

    Liked by 1 person

  5. Woohoo! Love the cover!!!!

    Liked by 1 person

  6. Pingback: Smorgasbord Blogger Daily – Thursday 12th January – Challenges, Herbs, Movies and Motivation | Smorgasbord – Variety is the spice of life

  7. Congratulations, Annette! Love the cover and the message! Go You! 🙂

    Liked by 1 person

  8. Congratulations, Annette. looks terrific.

    Liked by 1 person

  9. Encouragement is a priceless commodity ~ and you wield it with such abandon, Annette. You go girl! 🙂 💖

    Liked by 1 person

  10. Wonderful, Annette. The cover is so cute! Love it.

    Liked by 1 person

  11. Inspirational as ever, Annette! ❤

    Liked by 1 person

  12. I think at one time or another we all need encouragement. Writing is a lonely
    process. I think I know what book to keep near my desk when I’m working! Congratulations.

    Liked by 1 person

  13. Awesome Annette! I love the cover! Go YOU! 🙂 🙂 ❤

    Liked by 1 person

  14. Congratulations, Annette! Super awesome! 🙂

    Liked by 1 person

  15. Wonderful. Will be watching, and Iwill review!

    Liked by 1 person

  16. Many congratulations, Annette. Love the rainbow colours. An amazing cover that is going to make everyone smile. 😀

    Liked by 1 person

  17. That’s wonderful, Annette! Congrats! @v@ ❤

    Liked by 1 person

  18. Good luck! With my first proof, I found a mistake on the back cover already, so remember that one if you have any issues. 😉

    Liked by 1 person

  19. Good for you! Thanks for the Like on my Blog. Read that proof carefully. It’s hard to withdraw something that is already out there in print unless they let you download an update. All the best!

    Like

  20. This is fab! I do like the idea of having something to hand with encouragement for when you need a pick-me-up 🙂

    Liked by 1 person

  21. Pingback: From The World Of Blogging – Edition 2 – Hugh's Views & News

Leave a Reply

