Stumbling In

Took a deep breath and signed up with STUMBLEUPON!  That’s right, you can now connect with me at this URL  http://www.stumbleupon.com/stumbler/annette-rochelle

I have A LOT to LEARN about using this site, so please grow with me there. Let me know you are FOLLOWING ME and what YOUR  StumbleUpon URL is so that I can FOLLOW YOU!

A couple of the INTERESTS I chose to Stumble into are ANIMALS, BOOKS, and COFFEE!

10 responses to “Stumbling In

  1. Ah ha! I am following you now. Liked a couple posts… and look forward to learning more about how to make the most of this NEW jungle… (y)

    Like

  2. I am on there too Annette but not sure if I am doing it correctly! 🙂

    Liked by 1 person

  3. Judy! We are a some wild and crazy gals! Just what this world needs right now. I am following you now and here is my URL http://www.stumbleupon.com/stumbler/annette-rochelle

    Like

  4. Well, if you think it’s worth it, maybe I should check it out.

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

