A review of my forthcoming collection of poetry, “My Old Clock I Wind And Other Poems”

Reblogged from New Author Online. CLICK THROUGH to the ORIGINAL POST and read what I wrote in support of Kevin Morris’ new poetry collection.

Source: A review of my forthcoming collection of poetry, “My Old Clock I Wind And Other Poems”

6 responses to “A review of my forthcoming collection of poetry, “My Old Clock I Wind And Other Poems”

  1. A great review Annette 👍😃❤️

    Liked by 2 people

  2. Thank you for reading and reviewing my book Annette, it is very much appreciated. Kevin

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

