Sucha Deal Weekend Phoku

In celebration of National Poetry Month, I am offering the Kindle version of my first haiku/picturebook, PhoKu -visual perspective haiku for less than a dollar!  Friday, April 7th 11:00am EDT – Monday April 10th 11:00am EDT, you can download this book for .99

As I describe the term PhoKu, in the book itself:

 Explain what we see

Attach words to the pictures

We create PhoKu

 The majority of pictures in this book are those I took at a nearby park. I fell in love with the ducks, geese and the scenery in which they danced, walked, flew and relaxed. I have read them some of the haiku from the book and I feel they are pleased…

 Enjoy!  And remember, you can gift this book to someone when you place your Kindle order. What a nice thing for you to do.

Buy PhoKu Here

12 responses to “Sucha Deal Weekend Phoku

  1. Reblogged this on Chris The Story Reading Ape's Blog and commented:
    A Bargain, from Annette 😀

    Liked by 1 person

  2. Grabbed my copy, girlfriend 🙂 xxx

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

