Daily Archives: June 13, 2017

silent squeeze

People who love you

Send good thoughts from miles away

Hugging with their hearts

©2017 Annette Rochelle Aben

Give the Gift of Protecting Yourself

As we all know, our blogs, emails, and other internet sites are protected by things such as user names and passwords. In order for me to allow my computer to use for the day, I have to provide a password. Having passwords is necessary, to be sure, however keeping your password a secret might not be the best thing.

Recently, the blogging community has been abuzz with the information that one of our own is experiencing a downturn in her health. Her daughter has reached out to inform everyone of her mother’s condition. In her frustration, she has stated that because she doesn’t have her mother’s passwords, she cannot manage her mother’s affairs.

Addressing this topic, I took it upon myself to provide a trusted friend with ALL the information she might need to manage my accounts, should I not be able to function in that capacity. This includes information for my email accounts, social media sites and sites where I have items I create and are for sale, such as Zazzle, Amazon and Etsy.

This can come in handy to update people about your status. Helping others close your sites, if need be and make sure that if you have monies owed you or products out there, your inventories can be managed. Gee, so much to consider.

You may be thinking that there is a lot of work involved and yes, it can be. However, I was gifted the idea of taking a phone book and alphabetically listing all my information. Genius!  I got myself a book and a mechanical pencil and took that idea to heart. This made creating the document so easy, because all I had to do was lift the information and type it into my word processing program. Because I saved it, I can update it as required.

Consider this, please. Helping others help you handle your business, when you are unable is a gift you have the capacity to give!

Colleen’s Weekly Poetry Challenge #37 Smoke & Veil

The winds of change blow

Veil of mystery will lift

Then the smoke will clear

©2017 Annette Rochelle Aben

https://colleenchesebro.com/2017/06/13/colleens-weekly-poetry-challenge-37-smoke-veil/

Angel Messages June 13 2017

Your Daily Message from Angels…

BECOME HAPPIER and ATTRACT MORE HAPPINESS!

We love you

Got it, Angels!!!