Tell Me a Story Geoff LePard

It’s been about a year since last we spoke with Geoff LePard and it’s about time! This talented author (and Blogger’s Bash Committee Member) will be sharing the 411 on his latest novel, on Tell Me a Story today.

Of course, Geoff is no stranger to readers who enjoy his thrillers and all the newbies who find him because of his new book, Buster & Moo, will make it a point to back track a bit and read his previous offerings.

Buy books by Geoff LePard from his Amazon Author Central Page and be sure to leave a kind review so others will be encouraged to give his writings a try!

Buster & Moo, kinda sounds like busta move…  I’m just sayin’…

*all podcasts are posted in alphabetical order

20 responses to “Tell Me a Story Geoff LePard

  1. Pingback: Tell Me a Story Geoff LePard | TanGental

  2. Terrific to hear Geoff’s voice.. very recognisable having met him at the Bloggers Bash.. I shall watch him carefully if I am ever on a bus with him..great interview Annette.. hugs xx

    Liked by 1 person

  3. Delightful to see Geoff featured here, Annette.

    Liked by 1 person

  4. Ooooh, I can’t wait to listen to this one, but won’t get chance for a couple of days. Geoff is such a talented writed and so funny too so I know it will be a treat! 🙂

    Liked by 1 person

  5. I enjoyed the podcast. Those ‘Brits’ do have there way of conversation. So formal yet down to earth. Thanks for sharing.

    Liked by 1 person

  6. I enjoy listening to authors talk about their process and work. I always learn something about myself. I’d love to live in one of those little cottages amid a 900-year-old forest. No way would I be bored! Fabulous interview, Annette and Geoff ♥♥

    Liked by 1 person

  7. Reblogged this on Author Don Massenzio and commented:
    Check out Geoff Lepard on the wonderful Tell Me a Story show as featured in this post on Annette Rochelle Aben’s blog

    Liked by 1 person

  8. Finally got round to listening! I really enjoyed His Geoffleship’s interview! He is wonderful! Buster and Moo is on my Kindle waiting to be read!!!

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

