A Little Encouragement to Come Party with Me

Welcome back to my Birthday Party! 

Back on September 25th, I started a month-long party, Birthday Wishes  to celebrate my approaching birth anniversary. It’s been so much fun to connect, receive the well wishes AND the gifts of NEW REVIEWS for my books.

Glad to have you back and I have a delightful soup bar set up for my guests here. Choose from such things as bacon, grated cheese and sliced scallions to add to the creamy potato soup or rich tomato basil soup! Grab a hunk of crusty bread for dunking. And get a mug of hot cocoa or peppermint tea to sip afterwards. Please notice there are a few bottles of peppermint schnapps to add a bit more fire to your cup.

As a party favor, I  offer my most supportive book: GO YOU – some encouragement when you need it in eBook format for .99.  *this offer is available only in the United States.

If you are my friend on Facebook, or FOLLOW me there, you will see that for over a year, I have been making supportive, encouraging statements at the start of each day, each ending with the directive, GO YOU!!!.  After hearing from several people who mentioned that they would LOVE to be able to share these messages with those who aren’t on social media, I put this book together. In format, the pages of GO YOU, are similar to my daily posts. However, I sat down and just created 45 pages of uplifting energy that can be opened at any time and read in any moment.

It’s great when someone compliments you out of the blue, kinda makes your day, right?  But how cool would it be if YOU looked in the mirror, before leaving the house and said this, to yourself

You look great! You smell wonderful! You have awesome taste in clothes!  GO YOU!!!

Why shouldn’t you say nice things to yourself?  After all, yours are most likely the first eyes that see you on a daily basis and they should be the eyes of love.

Can’t think of nice things to say to yourself?  GET THIS BOOK and have a great time giving yourself a boost!  It’s all about showing yourself some of that love and supportive self-talk you so freely give to everyone else. You deserve to hear something positive before you head out into the world. Even if you aren’t leaving the house that day (and especially if you aren’t) you still NEED to HEAR something NICE, so be the one who fills your ears with love!

You will find GO YOU – some encouragement when you need it on my Author Central Page  You can scroll to the KindleFormat of this book and click on that. When you get to that new page, the offer should appear.  Of course, I can make it easier, by giving you a Direct Link to follow. 

Thank you for celebrating with me!  Enjoy this week, enjoy this BOOK!

And I’ll look forward to seeing you back here next week!  Cheers.

 

17 responses to “A Little Encouragement to Come Party with Me

  1. You book has arrived (delivered to my Uncle in Austria which makes the shipping costs cheaper). Cannot wait to pick it up… whoop whoop!!

    Liked by 2 people

  2. It is quite the strangest thing, Annette, but I was able to buy this one at the special offer price. Brilliant!

    Liked by 2 people

  3. Awesome. Go *you* Annette! ❤

    Liked by 2 people

  4. I can smell the soup! And I do love bread and cheese ~ AND, of course, schnapps 🙂 Great party, girlfriend! Just got the book, and couldn’t agree with you more 💜

    Liked by 2 people

  5. Absolutely! I never have to be asked twice 🙂

    Liked by 2 people

  6. I have a surprise for you coming soon!

    Liked by 2 people

  7. Save a basil and tomato soup, peppermint tea, and a big chunk of bread, Annette. Why? Because I’m amazing. Go You! 😀

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

