Daily Archives: November 8, 2017

spread em

Collect bits of lace

You’re going to make some wings

Sew them together

Trim them with sequins

Remember to add glitter

And velvet ribbons

Everyone will know

You are a special person

Prepare for lift off

©2017 Annette Rochelle Aben

I Used To Follow You

It is once again time to play another round of

I Used to Follow You 

 Thanks, WordPress…

That’s right, our favorite bored game has returned just in time to make my life that much more interesting.

believe me, this is NOT a requirement for MY happiness…

The lack of emails over the last few days, did have me wondering if you all were slacking on your blog posts. However, as I have been s-w-a-m-p-e-d with various and sundry tasks, I figured, I’d look into it today.  What I found is that it appears I have stopped following many of you.

what the… 

I did not stop following any of you, however your posts have ceased appearing in my emails.

*curse you, Red Baron

So, until this all gets sorted out, please know I am here.  I still love you and am making every attempt to show everyone’s blog some love in the meantime.

I actually thought you ALL might be doing that write a book in November thing… because I am…  (spoiler alert)

 

Tell Me a Story Dr Jerri Eddington

Back in 2014, Dr. Jerri Eddington and I met, as we were both part of an anthology that became an International #1 Best Seller in less than 10 hours. It was a remarkable experience. Today on Tell Me a Story  Dr. Jerri Eddington tells us about her NEW International #1 Best Seller, aptly titled: Launch Your #1 Best Seller – Book Marketing Success Strategies

Not only is THIS BOOK an International #1 Best Seller (in 9 categories in 3 countries) but this is the 2nd such book, Dr Eddington has written and promoted as a solo author.  So, authors and writers everywhere are encouraged to give this podcast a listen and find out how YOU can get Launch Your #1 Best Seller – Book Marketing Success Strategies

 Oh, and she has created a nifty Action Steps Journal as a companion to her book! 

Thank you for supporting us here at The Magic Happens Magazine and The Magic Happens Radio Network

** please remember that all podcasts are posted in alphabetical order! 

Attitude of Gratitude

Thank you for your attitude of gratitude!

Having an appreciation for our own quirks is healthy. We may fume before we figure it out. We may laugh at things others think are not funny.  But we are simply being true to ourselves and the differences that make us perfect.  Perfectly, ourselves!

Affirmation: I appreciate myself for the perfectly, perfect person that I am!

I appreciate you. Love, Annette Rochelle

Angel Messages November 8 2017

Your Daily Message from Angels…

WE are GRATEFUL for YOUR COURAGE!

We love you

Yes, thank you, Angels!!!