Ronovan Writes Weekly Haiku Poetry Prompt Challenge #150 Miracle & Save

Want to save money?

Coupons are the miracle

Stretches a dollar

©2017 Annette Rochelle Aben

https://ronovanwrites.com/2017/05/22/ronovanwrites-weekly-haiku-poetry-prompt-challenge-150-miracle-save/

18 responses to “Ronovan Writes Weekly Haiku Poetry Prompt Challenge #150 Miracle & Save

  1. ardputerbaughaolcom

    Hee, hee…what a pragmatic haiku!

    Liked by 1 person

  2. Nice haiku, Annette. I have heard about coupons but we don’t have anything like that here in South Africa.

    Liked by 1 person

  3. I love coupons! I chuckled when I read this, because it’s so practical. Do I see a book of practical Haiku on the horizon? LOL 🙂 ❤

    Liked by 1 person

  4. Loved my coupons when we lived in Texas.. not half as interesting on this side of the pond.. great Haiku Annette…hugs

    Liked by 1 person

  5. Try write on that dream
    Save that thought from overnight?
    OH! a miracle

    #150 Challenge.

    Liked by 1 person

  6. This made me smile 🙂

    Liked by 1 person

  7. They do indeed Annette! 🙂

    Liked by 1 person

  8. Ha, ha! I agree––cheers to coupons! Every so often I get these really cool coupons online for movie theaters, Starbucks and other places. I love it. Are you aware of the site Groupon? It’s very cool. 😀 xx

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a comment

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.