Happiness Happens Month Day 1

Image

In 1998, Pamela Gail Johnson founded the Society of Happy People to recognize happiness and celebrate more happiness.

This first week of August (1-7) is HUNT FOR HAPPINESS WEEK.

Check out their website where you can join, share, and be encouraged to find and celebrate happiness every day of your life! Society of Happy People

Activity for August 1, 2021 – How many times did you feel grateful today?

11 responses to “Happiness Happens Month Day 1

  1. Happy Sunday, Annette! Yes, lets make August to the “Month of Happiness”. 🙂 xx Michael

    Liked by 2 people

  2. I love this, Annette! It just so happens that August is my birth month, so double happy for me!

    Liked by 1 person

  3. Several times! Happy Happiness Month, Annette! ❤ xo

    Liked by 1 person

  4. I love this idea Annette!
    I try to have gratitude on a daily basis for all that I am blessed with!

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a comment

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.