Thankful Thursday Jun 27 2024

Thankful Thursday

I am thankful for ZEBRAS!

What are YOU thankful for?

Thank you, for your Attitude of Gratitude

I love you, Annette Rochelle Aben

27 responses to “Thankful Thursday Jun 27 2024

  1. Pingback: thankful Thursday June 27th – Therapy Bits

  2. Yes to zebras! And to their cheery distant cousins, the neighbors’ sweet little burros!

    Liked by 1 person

  3. But it’s still Wednesday for me, so that means I have to think of something else for tomorrow. . . . . 😉

    Like

  4. I’m thankful for sea breeze

    Liked by 1 person

  5. I am thankful for my cat

    Liked by 1 person

  6. I’m thankful for my cat!😻

    Liked by 1 person

  7. I like zebras too. I’m thankful my aunt has moved from intensive care to a normal ward.

    Liked by 1 person

  8. Hi,

    I woke up this morning with a heart of gratitude that I am in my right mind. I can think and reason, and I know where I am. For that, I am truly thankful.

    Shalom shalom

    Liked by 1 person

  9. Thankful for an unforgettable day with my family!

    Liked by 1 person

  10. I’m thankful for annual leave.

    Liked by 1 person

  11. Zebras and (like Janet) giraffes. ❤ 🙏

    Liked by 1 person

  12. Looking out my window and seeing nothing but forest.

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a comment

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.