Ronovan Writes Weekly Haiku Challenge #113 Time & Beach

HaikuPrompt

 

Whale, let me tell you

There was a time I was beached

“Twas the worst of tides

©2016 Annette Rochelle Aben

https://ronovanwrites.wordpress.com/2016/09/05/ronovanwrites-weekly-haiku-poetry-prompt-challenge-113-beachtime/

18 responses to “Ronovan Writes Weekly Haiku Challenge #113 Time & Beach

  1. I’m tempted to say there’s something fishy about this tail, but that’s not Finny 😄😄😄

    Liked by 1 person

  2. You are bubbling with puns :)) nice start to my reading.

    Liked by 1 person

  3. and the best of rides

    Liked by 1 person

  4. Ha, this brought a great smile ~ a perfect way to start a new week!

    Liked by 1 person

  5. I love the pun-ku. 🙂 Made me laugh.

    Liked by 1 person

  6. Ha, ha! You had me at ‘whale’. You are a funny lady! In the best way possible, of course. Hugs&Kisses ❤

    Liked by 1 person

  7. Very humorous Annette

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a comment

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.