Daily Archives: May 22, 2015

A New Addition To the Family!

2014-IU-Flash-Fiction-Anthology

I am honored and delighted to announce that there is a new addition to the “family”, the family of books I have either written or have something I have written as part of the publication!  That’s right, when you visit my Author Central Page on Amazon, you will find the title Indie Unlimited  2014 Flash Fiction Anthology which includes my contribution, Howard, the Holiday Bear.

http://www.amazon.com/author/annetterochelleaben

As you will see, as of this blog-date, this is an ebook yet I have been told that a paperback is on its way.  You will also see that the download is FREE right now. So please, avail yourself of this opportunity to read the flash fiction offerings of a wide variety of talented writers and please leave a smallish review if  you wouldn’t mind.

Thank you for supporting not only my writing career but the hopes and dreams of indie authors everywhere!

Cheers, Annette!

Angel Messages – May 22, 2015

Aunt Jean Hoffman 2007 280

Your DAILY message from the Angels,

EVERYDAY, TAKE ONE STEP CLOSER to your GOAL!

Love, Angels

Yes! Angels, thank you for the support!!